*FREE BOOK ALERT* Buyer Beware – Colleen Charles

📚 If you fancy a free book and have not yet discovered the books of the wonderful author Colleen Charles then you can get this book for free!

This is the first book in the Caldwell series of books, which is the story of the each of the Caldwell brothers and there are follow on books in this series the titles of which are:

Buyer Beware



Pony Up

All In


This book gets 5 stars on Amazon UK reviews!

I said I could do casual and swore I’d never fall in love. I lied.

I know all about her type.

Dirt poor. Check.

Gold digger. Check. Check.

Marcella’s hot as hell and just as intriguing. I live in a swanky Vegas penthouse on top of my equally posh boutique casino. She’s lived in a dilapidated seventies trailer far too long to have patience for billionaire playboys like me that can just snap their fingers and have women fall at their feet, begging to be dominated. She stands for everything I despise. Which is why my obsession with her makes zero sense.

She’s innocence incarnate…I’m the guy who steals it. I can have anything I want, whenever I want it.

And I want her.

Marcella Castillo needs to be taught a lesson. She thinks she’s not the kind of girl I can buy and sell. She’s wrong. But somewhere along the line, the boundaries blur. In my heart, I feel a newfound tenderness and vulnerability that I’ve never known. This woman pulls at my heart strings until my solid walls come tumbling down and I let her in. And I’m happy.

The happiest I’ve ever been since my dad took himself six feet under leaving me with four younger brothers to raise.

Until a vicious sociopath and a haunting secret from Marcella’s past threatens to destroy every single thing I’ve just sold my soul to possess.


BUYER BEWARE is a full-length steamy romance novel from International bestselling author Colleen Charles about strength and triumph with a mafia villain you’ll want to throat-punch. It’s the first book in the spellbinding CALDWELL BROTHERS series.

You can get this book free from iBooks and Amazon UK

You can also buy the other books in the series

Tightwad – Amazon UK & iBooks

Kickback – Amazon UK & iBooks

Pony Up – Amazon UK

All In – Amazon UK

Raincheck – Amazon UK